CONTACT A BRANCH

Veteran Car Club of W.A. (Inc) – PO Box 79, Bentley, 6982

VCC of WA, Albany Branch: Postal Address: PO Box 307, Albany, 6330.
Clubrooms: Kitson Road, Gledhow – Branch Email: albanyvcc@gmail.com

Chairman Les Checketts Ph: 0403 681 554
Secretary Angela Rogers Ph: 0428 411 150 Email: albanyvcc@gmail.com
Treasurer Robert Hickling Ph: (08) 9844 7476

VCC of WA, Busselton Branch: Postal Address: PO Box 428, Busselton, 6280.
Clubrooms: Cnr Queen St and Marine Tce, Busselton

Chairman Rob Loof Ph: (08) 9757 3921  robloof@hotmail.com
Secretary Ian Ellson Ph: (08) 9756 7978  ian.ellson6@westnet.com.au
Treasurer Nola Angus Ph: (08) 9752 2773

VCC of WA, Collie Branch : Postal Address: PO Box 379, Collie, 6225.
Clubrooms: Medic St, Collie

Chairman John Piavanini Ph: 0418 931 285 john.piavanini@gmail.com
Secretary Hamish Pipe Ph: 9734 2747
or 0497 156 755
hrdp@bigpond.com
Treasurer Wayne Millman Ph: (08) 9734 2236 waynemillman2013@gmail.com
VCC of WA, Chittering Branch : Postal Address: n/a
Chairman Don Gibson Ph: 9576 1090 Mob: 0427 772 614 dongibson54@gmail.com
Secretary Di Broad Ph: 9576 0311 Mob: 0427 080 835 broadlands4@bigpond.com
Treasurer Marilyn Martin Ph: 9576 0818 marilynmartin5@bigpond.com
VCC of WA, Donnybrook Branch : Postal Address: PO Box 396, Donnybrook, 6239.
Chairman Vernon Smithers Ph: 9731 1395 PO Box 396, Donnybrook, 6239
Secretary/Treasurer Doug Bishop Ph: 9731 2998 2 Smith St, Donnybrook, 6239
VCC of WA, Eastern Goldfields Branch : Postal Address: C/o PO Box 79, Bentley, 6982.
Chairman Bert White Ph: 0427 540 619
Secretary Garth Irvin Ph: 0418 901 850 gsjirvin@bigpond.net.au
Treasurer Geoff Paynter Ph: (08) 9021 5712

VCC of WA, Esperance Branch : Postal Address: PO Box 2409, Esperance, 6450.
Clubrooms: 138 McLean rd, Esperance

Chairman Norm Hanks Ph: 0427 444 125 merleandnormhanks@hotmail.com
Vice chairman Paul Russell
Tim Bailye
Ph: 0417 099 473
Ph: 0428 619 798
Secretary Merle Hanks Ph: 0427 444 120 merleandnormhanks@hotmail.com
Treasurer Judy Shaw Ph: 0427 715 180

VCC of WA, Katanning Branch : Postal Address: C/O 6 Cliff St Katanning WA 6317.
Clubrooms: Dumbleyung

Chairman Alex Stevenson Ph: 9821 8573
Secretary Peter Willis PH: 9821 57788 peterrwillis@westnet.com.au
Treasurer Garry Griffiths Ph: glgriff@outlook.com
VCC of WA, Midwest Branch : Postal Address: 28 Portcello Circle, Wandina, WA, 6530.
Chairman Mike Marsh Ph: (08) 9938 1150 mikemarsh@bigpond.com
Secretary
& Treasurer
Chris Cox Ph: 9921 2012 chris.cox@westnet.com.au
VCC of WA, Peel Branch : Postal Address: PO Box 31, Mandurah, 6210.
Chairman David Munro Ph: 0419 946 787 david_munro1@bigpond.com
Secretary Ray Blyth Ph. 08 9581 1632 grumpsie1@bigpond.com
Treasurer Judy Barnes Ph: 08 9586 9097 judybar1940@gmail.com
VCC of WA, Warren/Blackwood Branch : Postal Address: PO Box 21 Manjimup WA 6258.
Chairman David Savage Ph: 9777 29035 kathysavage17@hotmail.com
Secretary Deb Weston Ph: 0428 464 043 karri.286@bigpond.com.au
Treasurer Gerald Richings Ph: 9761 1613 gjmrichings@bigpond.com
VCC of WA, York Branch : Postal Address: PO Box 672, York WA 6302.
Chairperson Gary Byfield Ph: 9641 1741
Mob: 0414 885 338
gwb151@gmail.com
Secretary Regina Michel-Huessy Ph: 9643 1074 yorkveterancarclub@gmail.comu
Treasurer Leo Pendergrast Ph: 0439 331 246 leonardo@westnet.com.au